Savon Itw
map-marker Southport, North Carolina

Poor service

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I placed an order. It never arrived. Modlily has informed me that usps says it had. It is not at my address or my neighbors or anywhere I can locate. I contacted them to get a refund. They have told me on 3 occasions that it would be refunded. Not a refund not any follow-up Nothing. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY !!!
View full review

User's recommendation: Buyer beware!!

Kathy R Des

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Leonard, Texas

Wrong swimsuit totally different from what I ordered

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Modlily - Wrong swimsuit totally different from what I ordered
Modlily - Wrong swimsuit totally different from what I ordered - Image 2
You sent me the wrong swimsuit I ordered the pink one and got the orange one. They do not closely resemble each other
View full review

User's recommendation: I do not recommend

Resolved
MARY S Jij

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Return lable

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Modlily - Return lable
Modlily - Return lable - Image 2
Updated by user Apr 01, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund.

Original review Apr 01, 2024
i ordered a size large they run small so i need to get a x large . I CAN REORDER WHAT IS THE BEST WAY
View full review
Pros:
  • Great quality

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: ORDER A SIZE LARGER QUALITY IS GREAT

Ceil Wjm

Item too big in chest area. Didn’t get a receipt, I didn’t copy. I do like the pattern.Please send a return label

Modlily - Item too big in chest area. Didn’t get a receipt, I didn’t copy. I do like the...
The top I ordered was too big in the neck and bust area. Ive been trying to trying to leave reviews and to contact the company, Id like to send it back but dont know where. Can you please send me a return address. Thank you, Marlene Mullins mmullins@***.com
View full review

Preferred solution: Full refund

Phyllis M Cgm

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Tampa, Florida

Didn't receive my 3 bathing suits

Modlily - Didn't receive my 3 bathing suits
Modlily - Didn't receive my 3 bathing suits - Image 2
Send me my bathing suits! I bought 3 bathing suits from modality and it's been 3 or more weeks and haven't received them as of yet! Where are they? I should of at least gotten my money back! I need to hear from these thieves to what is going on. Phone number is 727-861-****. Address 11841spindriftloop hudson, FL 34667
View full review

User's recommendation: Never deal with China again

Anonymous

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Grand Junction, Colorado

Haven't received product

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Modlily - Haven't received product
Ordered over a month ago & products still haven't been shipped. Just say processing. Customer service live chat is not helpful- full of misspellings & no answers. When I rated customer service as a thumbs down I was messaged to remove the rating & comments. I'd really like to just cancel order & get my money back at this point but seems like that won't happen either.
View full review

User's recommendation: Don't buy from this site

Resolved
Belinda L Ywg

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Bowman, South Carolina

Resolved: My new order

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user May 11, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology. Modlily and I texted back and forth.

I got the information I needed. The only thing I didn't like was the customer (me) had to pay for the shipping label. It cost me $15 to ship the items I didn't want back to Modlily.

They were also slow in getting back to me. I did love the items that I ordered, even the ones that didn't fit.

Original review Apr 10, 2024
I ordered 4 dresses. They were buy 3 get one free. The price was $82. Then they gave me a price of $119. The order number is: Mi240411****315253. What is the price of this order? It should be around $80 something. The shipping is free. Thank you. Belinda Logan
View full review

User's recommendation: Just make sure you know about what your order will cost you and if the cost is different than what you thought it should be, bring it to the attention of Modlily to make sure you are not overpaying.

Joy a Azm

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Looking for shipment arrival

Modlily - Looking for shipment arrival
Original review Apr 22, 2024
Placed order on March 27, 2024. Wonder if my order will be shipped.It is now 4/22. I just want an update but there does not appear to be any way that I have found to contact anyone about this order. If it does not arrive within the week, I would have to advise not to order from this company that takes long, and has no form of customer service.
View full review
Pros:
  • Items look nice and affordable but i have received them yet
Cons:
  • No customer support for a long wait

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: Caution

Anonymous

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker West Leisenring, Pennsylvania

Exchange item

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Modlily - Exchange item
Modlily - Exchange item - Image 2
Cannot get return label to return. This is most troubling.,..,... ...####$#$##$#####$$$#####$###$$$#$$$
View full review

User's recommendation: Cannot return

Anonymous
map-marker Aberdeen, Aberdeen City

I have returned tops to you i want you to refund klarna for them as i aint paying for them

Modlily - I have returned tops to you i want you to refund klarna for them as i aint paying for them
Modlily - I have returned tops to you i want you to refund klarna for them as i aint... - Image 2
I returned them with cj laing spar shop mastrick i aint paying for them you better get this sorted now thank you
View full review
Michele H Zxh

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

No refund given

Modlily - No refund given
Modlily - No refund given - Image 2
I ordered a dress after trying it on it was too big and poorly made so I put it back in the bag and sent it away as requested right away. They refused the refund because it smelled bad ! This is unacceptable I paid for this item and the $20 to send it with tracking and they refuse with some *** excuse. This is theft simply.
View full review
Loss:
$62
Pros:
  • Bought some nice things
Cons:
  • Terrible return policy with bogus excuses

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: I would not reccomend this company at this point although I have been happy with the cloths I have purchased previosly if you do not fix this I will never buy from you again and tell others the same.

Shelley F Ala

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Very poor customer service

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Modlily - Very poor customer service
Original review Feb 15, 2024

I have an order from January 22nd. I paid for expedited shipping.

I was notified it was being processed after the payment was confirmed. It says processing time was 10 days. I waited until February 8th without seeing any progress. I started ticket #T721421**** I contacted Modlily and asked for an update.

This was my response. We regret to inform you that our agents have been unable to respond to emails and tickets from Wednesday,07 February 2024 to Saturday,17 February 2024 due to holiday break.

Starting from Sunday,18 February 2024, we will diligently address each email or ticket in the order received. That was bad enough because I cant believe they wouldnt cover those positions for customers. I then find out everything I order had gone down in price.

I believe I should get the lower price since I havent even received my purchase yet. I should also get my expedited shipping costs back. That certainly didnt happen. February 13th I asked for someone to please get back to me.

When these people ALL go on holidays, does that mean everything stops? We are leaving this weekend and I wanted those clothes.

I know Modlily takes a while to get in Canada and I was sure I was ordering way ahead of time. It is now February 15th and I am no further ahead.

View full review
Loss:
$83
Pros:
  • Beautiful clothes
Cons:
  • Poor customer service no response
  • Shipping from china takes too long

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: They have really nice clothes but if you are counting on your order quickly, forget about ordering from Modlily

Esther Z Uuh

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Zfortwayne@***.com

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I need to exchange 2 items from 4-12-24 . I never received a return label . So how do I do the return exchange ?? Thank you, Esther Zehr
View full review
Cons:
  • No return label
Carolyn M Aff

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Need to exchange 3 tops for a smaller size. What address do I mail them back to? No paperwork came with the order & will get a refund?

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Please read above. Size too big! Need to return. Need address to return. Why no paperwork when you mail items out so it would be easier to return???
View full review
Cons:
  • Need more information with product sent

Preferred solution: Address to return items then either a refund or change size to a medium

User's recommendation: Items ok just too big

Anonymous

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Waynesville, North Carolina

Never received my packages and they took the money out right away but never saw my money

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Modlily - Never received my packages and they took the money out right away but never saw my money
Modlily - Never received my packages and they took the money out right away but never saw... - Image 2
I never received my items I ordered but the items was taking out of my checking account in march and I have tried emails but not response . I would like my money back or the clothes I ordered . Or I will never order from here again . And I will make sure to tell everybody I know about my experience. I want to continue shopping but cant trust it would have my items sent to me
View full review

User's recommendation: Check and make sure to get the invoice from where you paid your order

Resolved
Carole J Tou

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Never heard from after i ordered Feb 22, and paid

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I ordered a top Feb 22 and never received or had a date for delivery. I paid for order! My phone is 585-738-****
View full review
Loss:
$23

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article