Modlily - Olid Black Strap Design Two Piece Swimwear

Bedford, Ohio
187 views 1 comment
100% full

On 4/02/16 I placed a order for a solid Black Strap Design Two Piece Swimwear.I contacted the company a week later 4/15/16 to obtain tracking information on the product I paid for.

I didn't receive a formal response. more like auto response on 4/18/16. On 4/15/16 I contacted Paypal as well to inform them of my unsatisfied customer complaint and request for a refund. The company responded back with a tracking number with no information until a day later with movement.

I received half of the product as described on there website. I received the top part of the black swim suit and not the bottoms. This is a very sad situation when you have to take time and additional money to purchased another swim suit because this order wasn't complete. I just want my money back and I a return label so I can send the product back.

Pictures bellow show one piece swim suit.

where is the second piece.No bottoms to go with the swim wear to make it a 2pc

Review about: Solid Black Strap Design Two Piece Swimwear.

I didn't like: Product was not as described.

Review #836761 is a subjective opinion of a user.

1.6
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Value for money
Website
Price Affordability
Staff
Location
Product or Service Quality
Warranty
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
PRODUCT OR SERVICE
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Not as described / $24
Preferred solution Full refund

Had an Experience with Modlily?

Submit review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Modlily
#1161234
Thanks for your feedback.
We have been devoting to offer good products with low price, but it maybe up to your expectation. So you could return anything you want, under the condition it's in original condition. Postal service is a good way to return, and I suppose it’s not much expensive. After we get the return package, 100% refund will be issued.
Our customer service will send the return address to you, please submit a ticket ASAP and we are expecting for an earlier reply. Please mention that you are from pissedconsumer.
Best Regards,

You May Also Like

"This is a fraudulent overseas company that sells poor quality goods, and will not accept returns despite advertising full refunds if returned within 14 days. The scam is that they..." Read more
"Absolutely terrible. Looks absolutely nothing like what was advertised. We measured everyone and followed their sizing guide and checked multiple times.... You can clearly see this 'dress' is NOTHING like..." Read more
"Soo my birthday is arriving and I wanted something fresh and new to west to my 60th birthday party, the dress on the left is what I ordered. The hot..." Read more
"DO NOT EVER BUY ANYTHING FROM Modlily. They listed a sweatshirt on their website for $90 original price as being on sale for $15. I thought it looked really warm..." Read more
"Hi and THANK YOU for your kids words about Lazydays RV, and especially Angela Stahl! She does an OUTSTANDING job for us, along with the rest of our 500+ employees...." Read more
"On 21 February 2016 I have made two purchases of tickets on Viagogo for the New Zealand vs South Africa ODI on 25 February 2017 in Wellington. I have received..." Read more
" I just ordered, and screencaptured the transactions - came up more than I ordered, and the totals on the final order receipt did not add up to correct amount!..." Read more
"On Dec. 2, 2016 I received confirmation of my order for this product from That Viral Product. Today is Feb. 22, 2017, so over 2 1/2 months and i still..." Read more

Modlily Recently Discussed

 

Companies similar to Modlily