Bedford, Ohio
1 comment
100% full Not resolved

On 4/02/16 I placed a order for a solid Black Strap Design Two Piece Swimwear.I contacted the company a week later 4/15/16 to obtain tracking information on the product I paid for.

I didn't receive a formal response. more like auto response on 4/18/16. On 4/15/16 I contacted Paypal as well to inform them of my unsatisfied customer complaint and request for a refund. The company responded back with a tracking number with no information until a day later with movement.

I received half of the product as described on there website. I received the top part of the black swim suit and not the bottoms. This is a very sad situation when you have to take time and additional money to purchased another swim suit because this order wasn't complete. I just want my money back and I a return label so I can send the product back.

Pictures bellow show one piece swim suit.

where is the second piece.No bottoms to go with the swim wear to make it a 2pc

Review about: Solid Black Strap Design Two Piece Swimwear.

I didn't like: Product was not as described.

Review #836761 is a subjective opinion of a user.

1.6
Advertised vs Delivered
Delivery Service
Location
Diversity of Products or Services
Price Affordability
Warranty
Discounts and Special Offers
Value for money
Website
Product or Service Quality
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Customer service
Staff
PRODUCT OR SERVICE
Modlily Swimsuit
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Not as described / $24
Preferred solution Full refund

Had an Experience with Modlily?

Submit review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Modlily
#1161234
Thanks for your feedback.
We have been devoting to offer good products with low price, but it maybe up to your expectation. So you could return anything you want, under the condition it's in original condition. Postal service is a good way to return, and I suppose it’s not much expensive. After we get the return package, 100% refund will be issued.
Our customer service will send the return address to you, please submit a ticket ASAP and we are expecting for an earlier reply. Please mention that you are from pissedconsumer.
Best Regards,

You May Also Like

"Won't refund money. Clothes don't look like photos on website AT ALL (see my photo below of website image and actual product). In China, so costs too much to send..." Read more
"Wasted $95 on unwearable garbage!As another reviewer said, you may as well have sent me a bag of rags..." Read more
"Last week I ordered a cute sweater. Easy right? Nope. It arrived yesterday (from china) and it is not at all what was pictured on the web site. I am..." Read more
"I purchased a CASHMERE sweater from Modlily. A week later, I received a cheap cotton knit sweatshirt. When I complained and sent pictures I was told, "our price..." Read more
"I order panera online almost every week day. Yesterday, I ordered a salad, I go to use my credit card today, and the card is declined. I login into my..." Read more
"I purchased a ottoman/bench from Rooms To Go about 2 years ago. It was supposed to be real genuine leather. A few months ago I began to notice flaking in..." Read more
"This block was dated 19aug2017 And when I opened it there was small holes in the tin foil wrap.I threw it away. The UPC code is 0- 21000 61161-4 I..." Read more
"I purchased a small and medium leggings for 2 young women. The small was for a teenager with a jean size of 0 and the medium was for a 20..." Read more