State: North Carolina Product: Modlily Swimsuit Clear all filters (10 of 301 reviews match)
filters
state:
city:
Show
product:
I bought 3 items from the website.Bad mistake! The bathing suit I purchased was pictured as a dark gray (it is a very light gray in person). I also purchased 2 shirts one was supposed to be a coral (turned out to be hot pink) and the neckline on the shirt is not...
Read more
1.0
Product
Modlily Swimsuit
#887545
Reply to reviews
I purchased a bathing suit in my size and when it came from Shanghai, the bathing suit looked like it would fit someone in junior sizes. When I asked for a return authorization number, this is what they sent me: How about we apply 15% refund for the trouble to you...
Read more
1.0
Product
Modlily Swimsuit
#881132
Reply to reviews
Show

Modlily Swimsuit Review

Order and FINALLY received my swimwear. I measured and ordered the largest size xxxl. When I received my product the sizing was equal to a regular MEDIUM. I have tired many attempts to contact company for address to return and can get ZERO response. VERY UNHAPPY
Product
Modlily Swimsuit
#871908
Reply to reviews
Show

Modlily Swimsuit Review

Modlily - Simple Review #1463327038
Modlily - Simple Review #1463327038
Modlily - Simple Review #1463327038
Do not order from them. Order two of the same swim suits. They came different colors, no hem, Breast pads under the arms and the elastic is stretch out. One is a medium and the other is a large look at the difference in size in the picture. The inside liner in not even the same. Can not get in touch with them. Disputed with my credit card company. Very cheap. Don't order from this company.
Product
Modlily Swimsuit
#848172
Reply to reviews

I purchased 5 swim suits from them, 2 were flawed and 1 I still haven't received get run around about refund.They want me to keep flawed suits and credit my account 10% of what I paid so they don't have to take back and the out of stock one they charged me for has my...
Read more
Modlily
Modlily

Thank you for your valuable feedback.I wish to start off by telling you that we are extremely sorry about the situation.I have followed up your case and our team will solve it...

1.2
Product
Modlily Swimsuit
I didn't like
  • Hassell getting my money back
  • Quality
  • Customer service
#847289
Reply to reviews
Return policy says I must pay return shipping AND only get a 60% refund. Total RIPOFF! I cannot add a link of the products webpage description because it has since been removed from their website. I tried to open a ticket on their website, but when I clicked on "returns" it wouldn't let me go any further. Modlily...
Read more
Modlily
Modlily

First of all, sorry for any inconvenience that it may bring. We sent your order in the time frame we promised. The delivery period depends on the shipping method you choose. I...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Did you order with paypal. And did you ever get your money back

Maiden, North Carolina
Product
Modlily Swimsuit
#841111
Reply to reviews
On top of that, Modlily.com customer service refuses to provide a return shipping address. They have asked me to keep these suits in return for a 15% discount on my next order. AS IF I would even consider placing another order with this company. I have submitted...
Read more
Modlily
Modlily

Thanks for your feedback. We have been devoting to offer good products with low price, but it maybe up to your expectation. So you could return anything you want, under the co...

Product
Modlily Swimsuit
#839918
Reply to reviews
Show

Modlily Swimsuit Review

I ordered a bathing suit about four weeks ago ! I have a tracking number but it is bogus ! Please do not be fooled like I was by this company ! I called a number 1 213 9851052 and just got a recording that said no one is available at this time ! Will never order from them again
Troy, North Carolina
Product
Modlily Swimsuit
#831864
Reply to reviews
Show

Modlily - Swimsuit Review from Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina

Modlily - Swimsuit Review from Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina
,bathingsuit arrived in a month. I thought that it was beautiful. Well to my suprise, it was so small i could not pull it accross my thighs only to find out that you can see right through it. The material was paper thin. I wear a 10 or 12 womens. I ordered an extra large unless someone makes this right i will never order from modlilly again
3.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website
Product
Modlily Swimsuit
#830651
Reply to reviews
Show

Modlily Swimsuit Review

Horrible I thinks it's a bogus website
Product
Modlily Swimsuit
#821914
Reply to reviews