order money service customer refund items customer service number return dress

They take forever to send the item and the sizes are really | Modlily review

1.7
Details
They want to give you some $ off to keep it
View full review
Review
#1147816 Review #1147816 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Modlily Sweater
Reason of review
Bad quality
1.7
Details
I purchased a blouse from Modlily on my phone while I was away from home. The info on the phone was minimal. I had no way to check it on a computer at the time. I came to find out later that my purchase was coming from China. I have bought things from China in the past...
View full review
Review
#1147468 Review #1147468 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Modlily Blouse
Pros
  • Price
  • Photographs of the products
Cons
  • Slow delivery and shoddy goods
Reason of review
No size or laundering tags
Preferred solution
Be more clear on the website about true delivery time. Put laundering instructions on website if you are unable to label garment.
Tags
  • Long Delivery Times
1.8
Details
I ordered a Jumpsuit on Nov. 22,2017. It hasn't arrived although my Visa has been charged. No way to contact them. Pay Pal keeps sending me emails that don't make any sense to me at all.I want to cancel this order,because I have no idea if it's ever going to arrive....
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1403505

My experience has been exactly the same. I have yet to receive my order. If I ever get what I ordered I will never order from them again !!

Review
#1145043 Review #1145043 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Price
Cons
  • False advertising
  • Lake if customer service
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$41
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Modlilly Scam
1.6
Details
Scam of a website!   - Modlily review
Scam of a website!   - Modlily review
Scam of a website!   - Modlily review
A blouse I ordered has no label to describe the size, material, wash instructions.It looks like it was home made. The fabric definitely is not cotton blend like described. It is rough and scratchy inside, especially where the layers are sewn together; and it has no...
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1722724

I ordered a top for my wedding. It was available in my size.

The top is pretty BUT it's sized 3x smaller than the US.

Because there was no paperwork included with the package I had no way to return it. Guess I lost $59.

View more comments
Featured
Review
#1135488 Review #1135488 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Modlily Blouse
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

Awful customer service | Modlily review

1.8
Details
Rec. Item last week. Dont like item. Been trying to submit for a return label . NO RESPONSE!!! DONT KNOW HOW TO RETURN AND GET REFUND. Its the principal now. Not the money.
View full review
Review
#1126523 Review #1126523 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Modlily Customer Care
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Company promises | Modlily review

2.2
Details
When i made my order i was given a date of arrival and told if they were 15 days late they would refund 50% of purchase price & if they were 30 days late full price. My purchase was over 30 days late with no refund I've sent 3 or more tickets with explanation and requested them to honor there agreement still sadly awaiting response. I was excited about doing business with modlily trying there clothes this one was for my daughter's birthday a big woops i had to get her something at last minute not what i planned and not in my budget. Beware !!!!!
View full review
Review
#1123131 Review #1123131 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Modlily Shipping Service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
1.7
Details
package arrived with no included paperwork; actual sizing and chart on site do not agree (their large is an extra small in the US); description of tops said 100% cotton but product was tacky synthetic; impossible to return since no itemization/order number was...
View full review
Review
#1111433 Review #1111433 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Modlily Top
Cons
  • Clothing i received was not the high quality in the pictures
  • Web description incorrect
  • Sizing very bad
Reason of review
Bad quality
Preferred solution
return for a full refund

So far...BAD! | Modlily review

2.0
Details
Would someone contact me regarding items i need to return. Please, I can't finf any info to help me out. Thank you!
View full review
Review
#1106630 Review #1106630 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

No reply from company for damaged item | Modlily review

1.8
Details
I ordered bathing suit and it fit fine, however, when I clipped the back, the clip immediately broke. Then when I took it off, the seam in the from tore a little. This suit seems very cheaply made and I want a refund. I have tried contacting the company 4 times and have yet to receive a reply. There seems to be no other way to contact about this issue besides writing an email. I am very dissapointed and willl never recommend this company to anyone, nor will I order from them again!
View full review
Review
#1092134 Review #1092134 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Modlily Swimsuit
Reason of review
Damaged or defective

Ripped off | Modlily review

1.5
Details
I ordered three dresses valued at 86.00. Took weeks to receive. The were very poor quality and in no way shape or form did those dresses fit. They were impossible to wear even if I could live with the poor quality. When I tried to return them it would gave cost me $55 in shipping with no guarantee I would be given a refund. I still have the *** dresses tucks away in a closet If anyone wants three size 2x dresses you may have them. You just need to pay tre shipping Don't waste your money with purchases with this company.
View full review
Review
#1089876 Review #1089876 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Modlily Dress
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised